top of page

Ingredients*
*No wheat/gluten, milk/dairy, egg, tree nut (except coconut), peanut, soy, sesame, fish, or shellfish ingredients used in anything we make
Everything is gluten-free and vegan

All goodAF*baking ingredients are gluten-free and vegan and don't contain top allergens including

wheat/gluten, milk/dairy, egg, tree nut (except coconut), peanut, soy, sesame, fish, or shellfish ingredients.

​

Detailed ingredient lists for each product can be found through the Order page or by clicking on any of the menu items below.

Manufacturer allergen statement information for ingredients can be found here.

​

If you need additional reassurance, please consider doing your own research with these manufacturers

(especially if you have a severe allergy).

bottom of page